Skriv til oss

Kontaktinformasjon

Navn
Themaa Regnskap AS
Foretaksnummer
935 854 490
Besøksadresse
Hylkjeflaten 1, 5109 Hylkje
Postadresse
Boks 14 Hylkje, 5877 Bergen

Våre spesialister

Anne Aulie
Autorisert regnskapsfører
anne@themaa.no
Kristian Aulie Mørk
Autorisert regnskapsfører
kristian@themaa.no
Terje Jacobsen
Daglig leder / Autorisert regnskapsfører
terje@themaa.no
Daniel Lundby Hilde
Senior Business Manager
daniel@themaa.no
Joakim Helland
Regnskapsmedarbeider
joakim@themaa.no
Laila Karin Vetrhus
Lønnsmedarbeider
laila@themaa.no
Christian Greve
Regnskapsmedarbeider
christian@themaa.no
Tonje Dale
Regnskapsmedarbeider / Fagansvarlig lønn
tonje@themaa.no
May-Britt Eriksen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
may-britt@themaa.no